☕ Latte's Cafe ☕

lattes home | lattes blog | lattes photos

blog


hey guys welcome to my blog where i talk about my interests and my friends and my 50% of the time gf!!!

(sowwy i haven't quite figurd out how sidebars work yet 😭🥺🛢.

anyways heres my blog gusy hope u enjoy!!!

August 10, 2024

hey guys just flew ito london im loving it here its so british and slay #brittish

July 26, 2024

anyyywayyys i have travel plans im so excited!!! im going to:

im so excited to show all my travels pictures plog to u guys!!!! 😊

July 24, 2024

god this job is killing me i had to find 500 pens in a haystack the manager dumped in the main lobby 🥲

July 22, 2024

i accidentally started meowing in front of one of my private school intern coworkers 😭😭😭 but in other news i think i can really easily pass as straight. code switching goes hard

July 21, 2024

i got a haircut and my head feel so much lighter!! altho i usually feel lightheaded so idk if this is a good thing but hey!!!! i lewk very cute!!!!! like cat!!!

July 18, 2024

bruh my fking boss tried to ship a camel here 😭

July 16, 2024

omg guys my uni is starting in a month and im dreading it so much. like lowk theres so many people i wanna see but also so many people i dont 😭😭😭😭

April 16, 2024

honestly still obsessed with this


she cant see me